We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Smitty's Automotive
780-922-3418
52073 Range Road 221
Sherwood Park, AB T8E 1C6
53.465191 -113.123092
http://smittysauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
64 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Rick 02/15/2018
Honest and sincere. They know what they're doing. It's worth the drive!
  Jesse 02/01/2018
Very good service and very nice people they always do amazing work and go the extra mile! I?ll always go to them to service my vehicles!!
  Bud 01/25/2018
We were looking for someone that would be honest and trustworthy for my daughters first car. We found all this and more at Smitty?s. we bought a used car, went to the dealership and they wanted more for a few repairs than we paid for the car. We then found Smitty?s and after 2 years have yet had to pay anything near what the dealership wanted. And some of the items the dealership mentioned for repair Smitty?s has been keeping an eye on and still not needing repair. Would strongly recommend for any vehicle repair! Bud
  Justin 12/07/2017
I?ve used Smitty?s for a few years now for my company trucks and they have done a great job! Always fast and at a good price. Highly recommend this company!
  Grant 11/23/2017
Smitty's Automotive always serves Salisbury Comp in a professional and timely manner. Thanks for all your help!
  Kevan 11/16/2017
Another great service on time and as quoted.
  Gary 11/09/2017
Smitty?s is characterized by its friendly, professional service to its customers. They are on a first name basis with many of the clients. John and his staff operate the business with the utmost in honesty and integrity. Smitty?s is the only place I will take my vehicles.
  Cory 10/26/2017
  Nelson 10/19/2017
Have been a client for a number of years and never been disappointed with service or interaction with employees.
  Nick 09/10/2017
  Randy 09/07/2017
  Bev 08/31/2017
  Paul 08/12/2017
Thanks guys for a good job. See you next time.
  Richard 08/10/2017
Excellent workmanship great place for repairs
  John 07/06/2017
  Dean 06/16/2017
My van suddenly broke 3 of the lugnut bolts on my drivers wheel......fixed properly with a fair price....even replaced my burnt out rear signal light for like $2 :-) Will definitely try them again.....
  Grant 06/15/2017
Excellent all round service. I would highly recommend.
  Richard 06/05/2017
great staff and workmanship
  Lori 06/01/2017
  Greg 05/25/2017
I find that in this day and age finding a shop that you can trust wont rip you off yet provide awesome service is pretty tough. Thanks to a few referrals I have found my shop of choice. Thank you for the great service guys.
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
780-922-3418
near by local auto car shop
52073 Range Road 221
Sherwood Park, AB T8E 1C6
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo