We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Smitty's Automotive
780-922-3418
52073 Range Road 221
Sherwood Park, AB T8E 1C6
53.465191 -113.123092
http://smittysauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
75 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Russ 07/02/2018
We were new to the area and looking for an honest and trustworthy mechanic shop, we gave Smittys a shot and well looks like we will be doing business for some time to come, great bunch, very accommodating and reasonably priced and friendly service. Well worth the short drive!!
  Bertha 06/28/2018
Smitty's have serviced my vehicles since 2001. They are competent, friendly and honest. They bend over backwards to accommodate my schedules.
  Heather 06/13/2018
  Richard 05/29/2018
  Shawn 05/05/2018
I will definitely take our vehicles back .friendly supportive and informative.
  Richard 05/03/2018
  Kelvin 04/14/2018
A very well managed and run mechanical repair shop. Smitty's has always gone the extra mile to make sure everything was done right the first time.
  Charlotte 04/12/2018
Good honest service
  Nora 04/05/2018
  Lorraine 04/05/2018
  Michelle 02/22/2018
I try to use Smitty?s any time I need vehicles worked on. They do a good job and are fairly priced. The staff is friendly and efficient
  Rick 02/15/2018
Honest and sincere. They know what they're doing. It's worth the drive!
  Jesse 02/01/2018
Very good service and very nice people they always do amazing work and go the extra mile! I?ll always go to them to service my vehicles!!
  Bud 01/25/2018
We were looking for someone that would be honest and trustworthy for my daughters first car. We found all this and more at Smitty?s. we bought a used car, went to the dealership and they wanted more for a few repairs than we paid for the car. We then found Smitty?s and after 2 years have yet had to pay anything near what the dealership wanted. And some of the items the dealership mentioned for repair Smitty?s has been keeping an eye on and still not needing repair. Would strongly recommend for any vehicle repair! Bud
  Justin 12/07/2017
I?ve used Smitty?s for a few years now for my company trucks and they have done a great job! Always fast and at a good price. Highly recommend this company!
  Grant 11/23/2017
Smitty's Automotive always serves Salisbury Comp in a professional and timely manner. Thanks for all your help!
  Kevan 11/16/2017
Another great service on time and as quoted.
  Gary 11/09/2017
Smitty?s is characterized by its friendly, professional service to its customers. They are on a first name basis with many of the clients. John and his staff operate the business with the utmost in honesty and integrity. Smitty?s is the only place I will take my vehicles.
  Cory 10/26/2017
  Nelson 10/19/2017
Have been a client for a number of years and never been disappointed with service or interaction with employees.
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
780-922-3418
near by local auto car shop
52073 Range Road 221
Sherwood Park, AB T8E 1C6
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo