We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Smitty's Automotive
780-922-3418
52073 Range Road 221
Sherwood Park, AB T8E 1C6
53.465191 -113.123092
http://smittysauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
61 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Justin 12/07/2017
I?ve used Smitty?s for a few years now for my company trucks and they have done a great job! Always fast and at a good price. Highly recommend this company!
  Grant 11/23/2017
Smitty's Automotive always serves Salisbury Comp in a professional and timely manner. Thanks for all your help!
  Kevan 11/16/2017
Another great service on time and as quoted.
  Gary 11/09/2017
Smitty?s is characterized by its friendly, professional service to its customers. They are on a first name basis with many of the clients. John and his staff operate the business with the utmost in honesty and integrity. Smitty?s is the only place I will take my vehicles.
  Cory 10/26/2017
  Nelson 10/19/2017
Have been a client for a number of years and never been disappointed with service or interaction with employees.
  Nick 09/10/2017
  Randy 09/07/2017
  Bev 08/31/2017
  Paul 08/12/2017
Thanks guys for a good job. See you next time.
  Richard 08/10/2017
Excellent workmanship great place for repairs
  John 07/06/2017
  Dean 06/16/2017
My van suddenly broke 3 of the lugnut bolts on my drivers wheel......fixed properly with a fair price....even replaced my burnt out rear signal light for like $2 :-) Will definitely try them again.....
  Grant 06/15/2017
Excellent all round service. I would highly recommend.
  Richard 06/05/2017
great staff and workmanship
  Lori 06/01/2017
  Greg 05/25/2017
I find that in this day and age finding a shop that you can trust wont rip you off yet provide awesome service is pretty tough. Thanks to a few referrals I have found my shop of choice. Thank you for the great service guys.
  Bev 05/11/2017
Always Great Service!
  Bev 04/06/2017
Always fast, reliable service! Recommend to everyone!
  Grant 03/17/2017
The service is always excellent!
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
780-922-3418
near by local auto car shop
52073 Range Road 221
Sherwood Park, AB T8E 1C6
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo