Reviews

Smitty's Automotive


780-922-3418
52073 Range Road 221
Sherwood Park, AB T8E 1C6
53.465191 -113.123092
http://smittysauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
45 reviews
[ Write a Review ]


MNG Customer Reviews (45)


 5     Greg 05/25/2017
I find that in this day and age finding a shop that you can trust wont rip you off yet provide awesome service is pretty tough. Thanks to a few referrals I have found my shop of choice. Thank you for the great service guys.

 5     Bev 05/11/2017
Always Great Service!

 5     Bev 04/06/2017
Always fast, reliable service! Recommend to everyone!

 5     Grant 03/17/2017
The service is always excellent!

 5     Denis 02/02/2017
Very happy with the way John deals with me as a client. He is friendly and honest. His shop does good work at reasonable prices.

 5     Stan 12/12/2016
John and staff are committed to meet your expectations. I presented them with a car (65 mustang) that had been worked on incorrectly by another company. The front end alignment by the other company was done completely wrong, the car was difficult to steer and was unsafe. John and Adrian started from scratch, got it done right, did it right away to avoid a snow storm that was coming, and I'm pleased with the result. Thanks John and Adrian for your customer first approach, I appreciated it and I'll be back. Stan & Vicky

 5     Grant 11/29/2016
Excellent service!

 5     Mike 11/10/2016
5/5. My truck was completed on time and the repairs done solved my issues.

 5     Gary 11/10/2016
Excellent service in a friendly shop.

 5     Lori 11/10/2016

 5     Kevan 11/07/2016
Work completed as always: On time and on budget. So nice to have someone in the industry who is so consistently reliable.

 5     Ben 10/21/2016
Great service from the first phone call booking the service appointment all the way through to picking the vehicle up post service. Smitty's is very diligent in diagnosing your vehicle and contacts you regularly as your vehicle is being serviced. Thanks for the reliable, honest, and consistent service to our vehicles to keep us safe and on the road.

 5     Terry 10/06/2016
Great as Usual

 5     Harry 10/06/2016

 5     Scott 09/15/2016
Professional, friendly, and fair. Will be back.

 5     Sean 09/15/2016
Always like the service and honesty of John and the team. Quality of service and price are fair. I never hesitate to drop my vehicle off there

 5     Glen 08/04/2016

 5     Jeff 07/22/2016

 5     Les 06/30/2016

 5     Don 06/23/2016
Expedited my service call. Superior work. Great service. Going back to Smitty's next time as I have for years now.

Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next
Records per page: