We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Smitty's Automotive
780-922-3418
52073 Range Road 221
Sherwood Park, AB T8E 1C6
53.465191 -113.123092
http://smittysauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
86 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Fred 11/08/2018
  Jared 11/08/2018
  Kevan 11/02/2018
Fall service is always a pain as I have five different vehicles that need attention ranging from simply mounting winter tires already of rims, changing some that don't have rims and need to be changed over and there is usually at least one set due for replacement. There are varying other requirements that pop up as well. Smitty's handles this change over by accommodating our schedule and getting all this done without any fuss. Thanks John and Adrian
  Cathie 10/28/2018
  Nelson 10/23/2018
  Ray 10/18/2018
As always quick and amazing service!
  Carol 09/20/2018
Great job John! John and his staff are friendly, professional, and above all knowledgeable. John is trustworthy... and as a woman I am positive that he will only suggest services that I need, and not what will line his pocket. John explained what he was going to do, and in easy to understand terms. When I moved here from BC, John was recommended to me my mechanic in BC that I have known and used for 12 years... and John is exactly the same type of professional! The drive out to his shop is well worth it, for the excellent service and peace of mind. I will recommend Smitty?s Automotive!
  Frank 08/16/2018
  Mike 08/09/2018
  Sean 07/26/2018
Never been disappointed in their service. Honest, straight forward, helpful Can?t go wrong
  Russ 07/02/2018
We were new to the area and looking for an honest and trustworthy mechanic shop, we gave Smittys a shot and well looks like we will be doing business for some time to come, great bunch, very accommodating and reasonably priced and friendly service. Well worth the short drive!!
  Bertha 06/28/2018
Smitty's have serviced my vehicles since 2001. They are competent, friendly and honest. They bend over backwards to accommodate my schedules.
  Heather 06/13/2018
  Richard 05/29/2018
  Shawn 05/05/2018
I will definitely take our vehicles back .friendly supportive and informative.
  Richard 05/03/2018
  Kelvin 04/14/2018
A very well managed and run mechanical repair shop. Smitty's has always gone the extra mile to make sure everything was done right the first time.
  Charlotte 04/12/2018
Good honest service
  Nora 04/05/2018
  Lorraine 04/05/2018
Total page: 5
Previous   1   2  3  4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
780-922-3418
near by local auto car shop
52073 Range Road 221
Sherwood Park, AB T8E 1C6
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo