We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Smitty's Automotive
780-922-3418
52073 Range Road 221
Sherwood Park, AB T8E 1C6
53.465191 -113.123092
http://smittysauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
56 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Nelson 10/19/2017
Have been a client for a number of years and never been disappointed with service or interaction with employees.
  Nick 09/10/2017
  Randy 09/07/2017
  Bev 08/31/2017
  Paul 08/12/2017
Thanks guys for a good job. See you next time.
  Richard 08/10/2017
Excellent workmanship great place for repairs
  John 07/06/2017
  Dean 06/16/2017
My van suddenly broke 3 of the lugnut bolts on my drivers wheel......fixed properly with a fair price....even replaced my burnt out rear signal light for like $2 :-) Will definitely try them again.....
  Grant 06/15/2017
Excellent all round service. I would highly recommend.
  Richard 06/05/2017
great staff and workmanship
  Lori 06/01/2017
  Greg 05/25/2017
I find that in this day and age finding a shop that you can trust wont rip you off yet provide awesome service is pretty tough. Thanks to a few referrals I have found my shop of choice. Thank you for the great service guys.
  Bev 05/11/2017
Always Great Service!
  Bev 04/06/2017
Always fast, reliable service! Recommend to everyone!
  Grant 03/17/2017
The service is always excellent!
  Denis 02/02/2017
Very happy with the way John deals with me as a client. He is friendly and honest. His shop does good work at reasonable prices.
  Stan 12/12/2016
John and staff are committed to meet your expectations. I presented them with a car (65 mustang) that had been worked on incorrectly by another company. The front end alignment by the other company was done completely wrong, the car was difficult to steer and was unsafe. John and Adrian started from scratch, got it done right, did it right away to avoid a snow storm that was coming, and I'm pleased with the result. Thanks John and Adrian for your customer first approach, I appreciated it and I'll be back. Stan & Vicky
  Grant 11/29/2016
Excellent service!
  Mike 11/10/2016
5/5. My truck was completed on time and the repairs done solved my issues.
  Gary 11/10/2016
Excellent service in a friendly shop.
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
780-922-3418
near by local auto car shop
52073 Range Road 221
Sherwood Park, AB T8E 1C6
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo