We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Smitty's Automotive
780-922-3418
52073 Range Road 221
Sherwood Park, AB T8E 1C6
53.465191 -113.123092
http://smittysauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
61 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Denis 02/02/2017
Very happy with the way John deals with me as a client. He is friendly and honest. His shop does good work at reasonable prices.
  Stan 12/12/2016
John and staff are committed to meet your expectations. I presented them with a car (65 mustang) that had been worked on incorrectly by another company. The front end alignment by the other company was done completely wrong, the car was difficult to steer and was unsafe. John and Adrian started from scratch, got it done right, did it right away to avoid a snow storm that was coming, and I'm pleased with the result. Thanks John and Adrian for your customer first approach, I appreciated it and I'll be back. Stan & Vicky
  Grant 11/29/2016
Excellent service!
  Mike 11/10/2016
5/5. My truck was completed on time and the repairs done solved my issues.
  Gary 11/10/2016
Excellent service in a friendly shop.
  Lori 11/10/2016
  Kevan 11/07/2016
Work completed as always: On time and on budget. So nice to have someone in the industry who is so consistently reliable.
  Ben 10/21/2016
Great service from the first phone call booking the service appointment all the way through to picking the vehicle up post service. Smitty's is very diligent in diagnosing your vehicle and contacts you regularly as your vehicle is being serviced. Thanks for the reliable, honest, and consistent service to our vehicles to keep us safe and on the road.
  Terry 10/06/2016
Great as Usual
  Harry 10/06/2016
  Scott 09/15/2016
Professional, friendly, and fair. Will be back.
  Sean 09/15/2016
Always like the service and honesty of John and the team. Quality of service and price are fair. I never hesitate to drop my vehicle off there
  Glen 08/04/2016
  Jeff 07/22/2016
  Les 06/30/2016
  Don 06/23/2016
Expedited my service call. Superior work. Great service. Going back to Smitty's next time as I have for years now.
  Stan 06/17/2016
I needed some work done on my motorhome after it sat in storage for 5 years, and John did a great job of addressing the mechanical issues it needed. His prices were fair, and I didn't feel pressured to do any unnecessary repairs, so a job well done
  Brandon 04/14/2016
5
  Jared 03/31/2016
  Kevan 02/18/2016
Recently brought my wife's Mazda CX9 in for some repairs. The problem was diagnosed and I received a quote over the phone and advised of the possibility of an issue that might affect the final repair cost. I authorized the repair and it was ready the next day at the quoted repair price. I thionk one of the most difficult things to find is a mechanic you can trust. Smitty's (both John and Adrian) have earned my complete trust time and time again.
Total page: 4
Previous   1  2   3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
780-922-3418
near by local auto car shop
52073 Range Road 221
Sherwood Park, AB T8E 1C6
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo