We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Smitty's Automotive
780-922-3418
52073 Range Road 221
Sherwood Park, AB T8E 1C6
53.465191 -113.123092
http://smittysauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
71 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Scott 09/15/2016
Professional, friendly, and fair. Will be back.
  Sean 09/15/2016
Always like the service and honesty of John and the team. Quality of service and price are fair. I never hesitate to drop my vehicle off there
  Glen 08/04/2016
  Jeff 07/22/2016
  Les 06/30/2016
  Don 06/23/2016
Expedited my service call. Superior work. Great service. Going back to Smitty's next time as I have for years now.
  Stan 06/17/2016
I needed some work done on my motorhome after it sat in storage for 5 years, and John did a great job of addressing the mechanical issues it needed. His prices were fair, and I didn't feel pressured to do any unnecessary repairs, so a job well done
  Brandon 04/14/2016
5
  Jared 03/31/2016
  Kevan 02/18/2016
Recently brought my wife's Mazda CX9 in for some repairs. The problem was diagnosed and I received a quote over the phone and advised of the possibility of an issue that might affect the final repair cost. I authorized the repair and it was ready the next day at the quoted repair price. I thionk one of the most difficult things to find is a mechanic you can trust. Smitty's (both John and Adrian) have earned my complete trust time and time again.
  Jared 12/31/2015
Always like that I get a straight answer and never have any extra surprise costs. Quality service every time and great staff to deal with!!!
  Kevan 12/10/2015
  Gary 11/19/2015
Everything you want in an automotive repair shop: - honesty and integrity - do ONLY the work necessary - highest quality work
  Ralph 11/19/2015
  Rob 09/26/2015
excellent treatment and service
  Donna-Rae 04/30/2015
Thanks for your help John. As you know we took the van to Dan's Transmission and he said it needed to be rebuilt at about 3,000. Right now we are in a state of flux....do we fix it or junk it an look for something else. We are looking for something else now and may just drive our truck as a single vehicle for a few months. What does that mean to you...... Well right now not to much work from us until the Truck needs some work. Take care John.
  Natasha 04/16/2015
I love the service and the price that they give! John and Adrien are always honest about what needs to fix right now, what can wait, and what isn't a priority. This shop is the only mechanic shop I trust, from a front end overhaul to repairing a tire, these guys are the only ones I will go to. And a really good price as far as labour goes. Thanks a million guys!
  Gwen 03/26/2015
John and his team has been maintaining my vehicles for 15 plus years. They are very reliable, common- sense and extremely knowledgeable. I trust his opinion on the work required.
  Anne 03/26/2015
As in the past, I drive 2.5 hours to have you guys take care of my car. It is my plan to always do this no matter where I end up living. Anne Ryan
  Mike 03/19/2015
Good service. Work was started on time and finished when they said it would be. Price was fair to others who quoted me. I liked this place better because they were friendly and seemed to take more time to explain things to me.
Total page: 4
Previous   1  2  3   4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
780-922-3418
near by local auto car shop
52073 Range Road 221
Sherwood Park, AB T8E 1C6
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo