We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Smitty's Automotive
780-922-3418
52073 Range Road 221
Sherwood Park, AB T8E 1C6
53.465191 -113.123092
http://smittysauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
56 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Donna-Rae 04/30/2015
Thanks for your help John. As you know we took the van to Dan's Transmission and he said it needed to be rebuilt at about 3,000. Right now we are in a state of flux....do we fix it or junk it an look for something else. We are looking for something else now and may just drive our truck as a single vehicle for a few months. What does that mean to you...... Well right now not to much work from us until the Truck needs some work. Take care John.
  Natasha 04/16/2015
I love the service and the price that they give! John and Adrien are always honest about what needs to fix right now, what can wait, and what isn't a priority. This shop is the only mechanic shop I trust, from a front end overhaul to repairing a tire, these guys are the only ones I will go to. And a really good price as far as labour goes. Thanks a million guys!
  Gwen 03/26/2015
John and his team has been maintaining my vehicles for 15 plus years. They are very reliable, common- sense and extremely knowledgeable. I trust his opinion on the work required.
  Anne 03/26/2015
As in the past, I drive 2.5 hours to have you guys take care of my car. It is my plan to always do this no matter where I end up living. Anne Ryan
  Mike 03/19/2015
Good service. Work was started on time and finished when they said it would be. Price was fair to others who quoted me. I liked this place better because they were friendly and seemed to take more time to explain things to me.
  Sean 03/18/2015
Never been disappointed by this business. will continue to come here and recommend them. very helpful and accommodating.
  Larry 01/15/2015
I was very happy with the work performed for me. I will definitely be using Smitty's again.
  Ralph 12/31/2014
  Frank 12/11/2014
The best auto service possible. Worry free every time
  Sean 10/03/2014
  Kevan 07/04/2014
John and Adrian have always been pleasant, efficient and leave me with complete confidence that the work done was needed and completed at a fair price. One of the most difficult people to find is a mechanic you feel you can trust. Smitty's has consistently earned and held my trust for over five years.
  Christine 05/02/2013
Good service! Always feel confident that my vehicle is well looked after.
  Bev 07/05/2012
You guys are Great! Thanks.for your honesty and brain!!!
  Bev 02/23/2012
You are Great! I did phone and chat with John... the truck has not done anything to alarm me since! Thank you!
  Mike 02/03/2012
Always easy to deal with and priced fair. Techs do great work and the advisors always tell me what I need or don't need.
  Lorraine 02/09/2017
The brake problem on my '97 Camry was promptly diagnosed and repaired in one day--they're working great now.
Total page: 3
Previous   1  2  3      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
780-922-3418
near by local auto car shop
52073 Range Road 221
Sherwood Park, AB T8E 1C6
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo