We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Smitty's Automotive
780-922-3418
52073 Range Road 221
Sherwood Park, AB T8E 1C6
53.465191 -113.123092
http://smittysauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
71 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Sean 03/18/2015
Never been disappointed by this business. will continue to come here and recommend them. very helpful and accommodating.
  Larry 01/15/2015
I was very happy with the work performed for me. I will definitely be using Smitty's again.
  Ralph 12/31/2014
  Frank 12/11/2014
The best auto service possible. Worry free every time
  Sean 10/03/2014
  Kevan 07/04/2014
John and Adrian have always been pleasant, efficient and leave me with complete confidence that the work done was needed and completed at a fair price. One of the most difficult people to find is a mechanic you feel you can trust. Smitty's has consistently earned and held my trust for over five years.
  Christine 05/02/2013
Good service! Always feel confident that my vehicle is well looked after.
  Bev 07/05/2012
You guys are Great! Thanks.for your honesty and brain!!!
  Bev 02/23/2012
You are Great! I did phone and chat with John... the truck has not done anything to alarm me since! Thank you!
  Mike 02/03/2012
Always easy to deal with and priced fair. Techs do great work and the advisors always tell me what I need or don't need.
  Lorraine 02/09/2017
The brake problem on my '97 Camry was promptly diagnosed and repaired in one day--they're working great now.
Total page: 4
Previous   1  2  3  4      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
780-922-3418
near by local auto car shop
52073 Range Road 221
Sherwood Park, AB T8E 1C6
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo